Congratulations – Executive Board 2009 – 2010!!

Meet the 2009 – 2010 executive board!

President: Rachel Sprung
Vice President: Eric Leist
Secretary: Jacki Archard
Treasurer: Chelsea Alexander
VP of PR: Emilie O’Toole
Professional Outreach Coordinator: Becky Steinberg
Social Media Coordinator: Laura Schroeder
Social Chair: Samantha Cohen (Fall) and Kristin Colville (Spring)
%d bloggers like this:
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close