Congratulations to Our 2008-9 Executive Board!

I’d like to congratulate our newly elected 2008-9 Executive Board! We thank everyone who ran, and wish we could have more e-board positions! All of the candidates were extremely impressive, and I think I speak for everyone when I say that it was very difficult in deciding who to elect. We hope anyone who was not elected will be able to show their PRSSAwesomeness through PRSSAgency, the Advanced Conference, and the other great opportunities we have for all you All-Stars to shine!

2008-9 Executive Board:
President: Alexandra Karadimas
Vice President: Chelsea Alexander
Treasurer: Emily O’Toole
Secretary: Christen Wong
Fall VP of PR: Becky Steinberg
Spring VP of PR: Laura Schroeder
PRSA Liaison: Darren DeLuca
Event Coordinator: Heather Papsun
Social Chair: Rachel Sprung

Again, congratulations! We look forward to a great year!

%d bloggers like this:
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close